Contactgegevens medewerkers

Directie: 
Dhr. R.H. Klopstraklopstra@instal.info
  
Projectleiders/werkvoorbereiders: 
Dhr. J.S. Hofstede (elektrotechniek)hofstede@instal.info
Dhr. B. Hubershubers@instal.info
Dhr. A. Jagerjager@instal.info
Dhr. A.T. Lubberslubbers@instal.info
  
Tekenkamer: 
Dhr. A. Robbenrobben@instal.info
Dhr. S. Pynakerpynaker@instal.info
  
Duurzame technieken: 
  
  
Financiële administratie: 
Dhr. H.W. Hubertshuberts@instal.info
  
Secretariaat: 
Mevr. I. Hassinkhassink@instal.info
Mevr. L. Arendsarends@instal.info

 

Welke klanten gingen u al voor?

Bekijk referenties