Contactgegevens medewerkers

Directie: 
Dhr. R.H. Klopstraklopstra@instal.info
Dhr. J.F. Niemeijerfredniemeijer@instal.info
Dhr. H.W. Hubertshuberts@instal.info
  
Projectleiders/werkvoorbereiders: 
Dhr. B. Hubershubers@instal.info
Dhr. A. Jagerjager@instal.info
Dhr. A.T. Lubberslubbers@instal.info
Dhr. J.S. Hofstede (elektrotechniek)hofstede@instal.info
Dhr. R.J. Kuperus (elektrotechniek)kuperus@instal.info
Dhr. S. Rajendram (elektrotechniek)soody@instal.info
  
Tekenkamer: 
Dhr. A. Robbenrobben@instal.info
Dhr. S. Pynakerpynaker@instal.info
  
Secretariaat/financiële administratie: 
Mevr. I. Hassinkhassink@instal.info
Mevr. I. Rijkenniemeijer@instal.info
  
  
  
  

 

Welke klanten gingen u al voor?

Bekijk referenties